frEEK

Administrator
ummm... yeah
Posts: 9660
|
posted June 26, 2003 12:09 AM
OT powergenitalia.com
no word of a lie, this is a real website. the funny thing is, it's not what u think! click on the link then commence thoughts of "what the hell were they thinking?!?"
http://www.powergenitalia.com
[warning, site is SLOOOWWW]
|
worm~hole

Needs a life
Miles to go before I sleep....
Posts: 10623
|
posted June 26, 2003 01:16 AM
...no shit its slow...um...Ms. Lotta Vagina wants to see you in her office...
____________
“We sleep safe in our beds because rough men
stand ready in the night to visit violence on those
who would do us harm.”
-George Orwell
|
n da zone

Expert Class
Posts: 215
|
posted June 26, 2003 04:47 AM
What I wanna know is, what were YOU doin to happen to come across this site? ...HUMMMM???
Looking for some diesel-powered girlfriends?
|
jonwright

Needs a job
Posts: 2416
|
posted June 26, 2003 03:42 PM
Well, can't get it to pull up. (hmmm...no pun intended).
Wonder if site is down.
Peterbuilt girlfriend?
|
frEEK

Administrator
ummm... yeah
Posts: 9660
|
posted June 26, 2003 04:46 PM
ok ok, since noone can get in (was working yesterday), here is their homepage... well crap, my cache of the page expired, was gonna take a screenshot. looks like they'r down cause halfthe world is checking out their site. anway..
the company is Powergen Italia, an italian battery & generator company. not affiliated with Powergen, an energy company in the UK. basically just an unfortunate combination of words.
|
|
|