Premiere Broadcast of 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Season Airs Sunday on FOX Sports 1

2015-02-06 20:54
AMSOIL Arenacross, featuring Ricky Carmichael's Road to Supercross, has produced incredible competition through the first four rounds of the 2015 season, boasting unprecedented parity, thrilling on-track race battles, and increased attendance. This Sunday, February 8, FOX Sports 1 will debut the 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross television programming with opening round action from Cincinnati's U.S. Bank Arena where the action was some of the most intense racing seen this season.

The 2015 AMSOIL Arenacross broadcasts will feature returning hosts Robbie Floyd and Cristy Lee as well as long-time AMSOIL Arenacross racer Daniel Blair, who will make his television debut. While Cincinnati's U.S. Bank Arena will kick off the 12-broadcast schedule this weekend, the championship will conclude with coverage from the inaugural race at Las Vegas' South Point Arena. Built into the broadcasts will be in-depth features on the top racers vying for the championship.

Coverage from Cincinnati will air at 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT, kicking off the 2015 broadcast schedule of the championship on FOX Sports 1, the exclusive home of AMSOIL Arenacross. FOX Sports 1 and FOX Sports GO, the app that provides streaming video of FOX Sports content, will air the original broadcasts from each scheduled round, while re-airs can be seen on both FOX Sports 1 and FOX Sports 2.

A full listing of broadcast times and dates can be found at Arenacross.com.

2015 AMSOIL Arenacross Television Schedule

Date(s)
Venue
City
Time

Feb. 8
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati
1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Feb. 22
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids Mich.
9:00 a.m. EST/6:00 a.m. PT

Mar. 1
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville Tenn.
1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Mar. 8
Amalie Arena
Tampa Fla.
12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PT

Mar. 15
Sprint Center
Kansas City Mo.
11:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. PT

Mar. 22
Landers Center
Southaven Miss.
1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Mar. 29
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans
10:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. PT

Apr. 5
Frank Erwin Center
Austin Texas
1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m.PT

Apr. 19
Spokane Arena
Spokane Wash.
2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PT

Apr. 26
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma Wash.
Noon PT/7:00 a.m. PT

May 3
Save Mart Center
Fresno Calif.
10:30 a.m. EST/7:30 a.m. PT

May 10
South Point Arena
Las Vegas
1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PT

Tickets for each round of AMSOIL Arenacross are on sale now!

Source: Feld Motor Sports

Click here to visit our forums to discuss this story

In Our Forums


Headlines



Bikeland on TwitterBikeland on YouTubeBikeland news on RSS
Bikeland gear
Burnaby Kawasaki
Cox Racing Group