HOME ARTICLES JOIN GALLERY STORE SPONSORS MARKETPLACE CONTACT US  
Register | FAQ | Search | Memberlist
Username:    Password:       Forgot your password?
BIKELAND > FORUMS > ZX-14.com > Thread: Moron caught going 170.... NEW TOPIC NEW POLL POST REPLY
drewzx-14

Zone Head
Andrew
posted May 09, 2012 09:35 AM        
quote:

First of all MotoCycho, I work in one of the most populated countys in the US so I don't have much time to run traffic. Second, I'm not a traffic unit therefore I don't sit beside the road and "extract cash" from anyone. I have been doing this job for 15 years and have" put myself in harms way" for alot of people in that time. Many of which "hate cops" just like you do. The sad thing is I would even do it for your smart ass if I had to....Figures!!

Oh well....I'm done with cop talk.

+1, your work is appreciated.. Thanks for saving lives. For the salary you get paid does not compensate for the times you have risked your life for others.

Ignore this member    Click here to visit drewzx-14's homepage. 
MotoCycho

Expert Class
posted May 09, 2012 10:54 AM        
quote:

The sad thing is I would even do it for your smart ass if I had to....Figures!!

Had to? you mean you'd do your damn job? How nice of you. You are proving my point about cops. Your words are all about trying to save me even when I am not in danger but what it's really about is puffing out your chest. You can't bully me over the internet tho.. bet it's driving you crazy?

Ignore this member   
epd345

Pro
posted May 09, 2012 11:35 AM        
Motopsycho It sounds like you have had your share of run-ins with the law. Maybe you need to be smarter about picking the time and place when you decide to break the law. Hating cops because you drive like an ass and get caught does not make sense. In my experience most cops treat people the same way they are treated. If you come off like a tool well then don't expect respect in return. Just my opinion.

Ignore this member   
vailes3705